Meeting of the Accreditation Council on July 1, 2020

On July 1, 2020, reports of independent expert groups (NEG) were heard within the framework of institutional/specialized accreditation of the following educational organizations:

Non-profit Joint-Stock Company "Shakarim State University of Semey"

Non-profit Joint-Stock Company "Al-Farabi Kazakh National University"

Non-profit Joint-Stock Company "Shakarim Semey State University" of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan

Institutions "Eastern Technical and Humanitarian College"

Limited Liability Partnerships "Humanitarian and Technical College"

Limited Liability Partnerships "Regional Sports College of the Olympic Reserve"

Municipal state-owned enterprise "Uspensky Agrarian and Technical College"

Municipal state-owned enterprise "Polytechnic College of the city of Ayagoz" of the Department of Education of the East Kazakhstan region

Municipal state-owned enterprise "Zhelezinsky Agrotechnical College"

Institutions "College of the service sector"

Private institution "Caspian Modern Higher College"

State Municipal state-owned Enterprise "Higher College of New Technologies named after M.Utebayev"

Institutions "College of Agribusiness Economics of Kazpotrebsoyuz"

Institutions "Semey City Technological College"

Municipal state institution "Borodulikhinsky College"

State Municipal State-Owned Enterprise "A.Kasteev College of Art and Design"

Limited Liability Partnerships "East Kazakhstan Technical and Economic College"

Private institution "Aktobe Madrasah College"

State Municipal state-owned enterprise "Music College"

Private educational institution "Almaty Kazakh-Turkish College of Humanities and Technology"

During the meeting, the analysis of "best practices", strengths and weaknesses of organizations was given, the compliance of the activities of educational organizations / the implementation of educational programs with ARQA standards was shown, the recommendations of the NEG on improving the quality of education in accredited educational organizations were approved.